St Andrews (Byre Theatre) 4th October 2017

Lunchtime Concert in Byre Theatre

Ralph McDonald (Baritone) Derek Clark (Piano)

Here are some of the songs from the recital.

1. Fear no more the heat o’ the Sun
2.  Weep you no more
3. Blow, blow thou winter wind
4. Nell – Gabriel Fauré
5.  4 songs by Charles Ive

The Side-show

Slow March

In the Alley

6. Nashville Nightingale – George Gershwin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *